Keep me logged in

Deshastha Canada Yajurvedi Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Deshastha Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Officer



Working towards a Human Resource Professional Designation. Very amicable, caring and affectionate person. Pleasant and endearing personality, easily strikes a conversation. Very reliable, independent and thoughtful. Extremely hardworking at work, takes on new responsibilities and exceeds expectations of supervisors in her performance. A perfectionist by nature. Enjoys reading, travelling, music of all varieties. Likes making different varieties of dishes. Very strong family bonds with cousins and nieces, being the only child to her parents. Mother and Father both are currently working. Highly educated family - father is a Ph.D and mother has two professional designations to her credit.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : Torranto, Canada
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



My daughter is a hotel / hospitality professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Torranto. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Hello, Hope you are doing well.. Some information about me: After gaining 3 years of work experience in India, I decided to pursue higher education and found Cloud Computing and Big Data an interesting and important program. I have been living in Toronto, Canada since December 2017 and I'm flexible to move to the US if there is a good job opportunity. My family is based in Maharashtra, India. My parents are both still working and I have a younger brother who is pursuing MBA in India. I am a foodie and I like cooking, especially Chinese and Indian street food but at the same time I prefer maintaining a balanced healthy lifestyle.I like exploring new places on small trips with friends. I also enjoy listening to bollywood songs, watching movies, photography and painting. Shopping and gym/yoga make me the happiest :) I'm an honest, caring and passionate individual, may not be expert in everything but I like to do what I do best to my capacity. I am looking for someone who is honest, progressive thinker and passionate for things in life, who will enjoy my company, and who will love my family. :) Thank you for taking time to go through my profile. :)If you want to know more about me, do reach out.