(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Deshastha Matrimony > Tonk Grooms

Deshastha Tonk Grooms

Showing 1000+ Deshastha Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Rigvedi
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Professor / Lecturer



Simple and Straightforward person who values honesty. I dislike hypocritical people. I like reading- English Literature/fiction & Marathi/English devotional books, biographies of saints, Hindu scriptures. I like listening to music- old Hindi songs, Marathi devotional songs. I am very much inclined towards Hindu spiritual thought. At the outset, I would like to state that I dislike an atheist mindset. I am from a family of academicians. Regarding my education, I have done my Bachelors and Masters in Physics from University of Delhi. Thereon, I moved to Banaras Hindu University for my Ph.D work. Meanwhile, I qualified the NET, SET and GATE exams which are required as an eligibility criterion for a Assistant Professor job in India. I am currently in academia as an Assistant Professor at Banasthali Vidyapith in Rajasthan. I would like to scale further heights in the academic sphere through expanding my research profile and possible exploration of opportunities in teaching and research elsewhere in India/abroad. I am very passionate about research in my particular field which is Non-linear Optics. I have never been in any relationship and I expect the same from my partner. I expect a kind and understanding partner who will understand and support me.I have a minor medical history of PSVT which has been cured by RF Ablation. I wear spectacles as I am myopic.