(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Deshastha Canada Yajurvedi Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Deshastha Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Officer



Working towards a Human Resource Professional Designation. Very amicable, caring and affectionate person. Pleasant and endearing personality, easily strikes a conversation. Very reliable, independent and thoughtful. Extremely hardworking at work, takes on new responsibilities and exceeds expectations of supervisors in her performance. A perfectionist by nature. Enjoys reading, travelling, music of all varieties. Likes making different varieties of dishes. Very strong family bonds with cousins and nieces, being the only child to her parents. Mother and Father both are currently working. Highly educated family - father is a Ph.D and mother has two professional designations to her credit.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : Torranto, Canada
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



My daughter is a hotel / hospitality professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Torranto. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : London, Canada
  • Education : BDS
  • Occupation : Customer Care Professional



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in Private Sector as a Customer Care Professional currently based in Canada. I belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal values. I plan to settle in Canada or USA, would be looking for a partner with a similar interest. I come from a small nuclear family of myself and my parents. I value all relations as well as my friends a lot, I’m very social and like to have good company around. I’m extremely passionate about food, I love cooking as well as trying different cusines. Apart from cooking, music soothes me, I am a trained singer and would like a partner who appreciates music. I like to unwind from the routine by taking drives or just sitting by the beach enjoying a cup of tea. I’m managing this profile alongwith my parents back in India, apologies if there are delayed responses.